You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hallucination : Real is not Real

in #hallucination8 years ago (edited)

Back when I was a younger less self loving @klye used to take a fair share of psychedilics. Mainly LSD, DMT but also some of the 2-C series by Alexander Shulgin as well as their recent spin off the 25x series. While these days I avoid such mind warping substances for the most part I must heed warning to those thinking of going full psychonaut.

If you don't treat your body, mind and soul right and abuse psychedelics you'll end up with HPPD..
Meaning that basically I'm constantly hallucinating slightly when I'm awake. Not as fun one may think. :P

It's not nearly as "trippy" as you may think on the contrary it can actually be annoying at times.. Generally my hallucinations consist of white noise on coloured surfaces, shadows that seem to defy light at times as well as what I call pinholes.. Basically imagine the tiniest most intense bright thing you've ever seen but when you go to focuss your eyes on it.. it's gone.. Also bright objects tend to get stuck in my frame of vision for much longer than before I abused psychedelics.

Stay off the Drugs kids! Psychedelic Hallucinatin' can be bad MMmmm'kay?
If you're gonna do it.. Be smart about it. Respect yourself and those around you.

Sort:  

We need more people like you to guide others. Completely agree with you @klye

I wouldn't consider myself a role model personally.. Have lived however!

Hopefully the mistakes I've made in my life I can help others avoid is my thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73