You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A tour of a LEGIT Halloween costume shop in Colorado with Broncnutz.

in #halloween7 years ago

Thank you for always posting that fill this platform with joy and you are an example for communities that are starting like us, in Venezuela it is celebrated that day, and we can go to parties with disfrases but they do not distribute sweets.

We plan to make a contest for that day, and we would like to count on your support, greetings from Venezuela.

Sort:  

I love costume contest!!! Who cares who wins but the pictures are so fun! Put something together big here for a costume pic posting contest and give Steem for prizes. Hit up some whales for donations. I'll contribute 30 Steem if you can get it going, promote it (I'll help) and then have #upvotes decide winners. Your got my support brother.

Ok friend, excellent idea, really grateful, are not you any chat to exchange ideas? about that contest

I have a chat acct but I never use it.

How do we agree?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56