Halloween Contest Season on Hold Til October 1; last week's Winner!

in #halloween7 years ago

@carlschrijft, for the second week in a row, won the contest! There was a tie between myself and Carl, but he didn't vote for himself, so I called it in his favor LOL. Carl won 11.87 SBD for his entry The Uninvited Guest

Here was the contest page; closed now.

My own entry on planning for a Halloween party is here

On hold

Sadly, there isn't enough interest in the contests at this point in time for me to keep running them. I'll start running them again in October. Maye I was a little too eager LOL.

What I will do will be to make each week an open ended contest; with a suggested but not required theme.

See y'all next month (Halloween speaking of course ;>)



My Books

Sort:  

Won again, yey ;) Thank you! I can't wait for October ;)

Congrats, and thanks for writing! Sorry there wasn't more competition, especially considering how enjoyable your last story was!

I'll reply to your comment when I start them up again!

Great. I'm ready to continue ;)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80