You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trick or Treat Costume Contest: All Are Invited

in #halloween6 years ago

Lmao... ok now I'm confused! Who's entry is this exactly? Yours, mine, is it a joint venture, do we share the prize if it wins? Man I need to get this fuzzy brain of mine workin properly again.

Sort:  

Ya for sure we’ll share the prize.. should I win two
shares, one’s yours but if it’s just one share, well then, uhm, sorry for your loss! You should’ve been a little quicker.

But really, I was thinking of using this image of you as my entry for a couple of reasons - Top 5 answers are on the board:

• It’s my wife’s competition and I better enter!
• I don’t have any pictures of myself wearing make-up, nor women’s underwear because, well, I’m not European!
• I figured you’d have plenty of other pictures to choose from like your kids, wife, your wife’s kids, etc. LOL
• It’s Halloween season, it would make zero sense if I posted that mug of yours in a month other than October.
• Because I’m faster than you are slowhead!

But, this is hilarious.

because I’m faster than you are slowhead!

Haha. 🤣🤣🤣

Ha, you could of stopped at the first answer. I completely understand.

C’mon @sivehead, kick that @dandays butt with your entry. You don’t need his stinking Prize handout anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69