Sort:  

I'm not much of an existentialist myself, so thanks for the Yalom reference.

IF I ever catch up on my backlog of reading/writing, it's nice to have a start place for reading.

It looks to me like you covered all four in the story...and I tend to like bad jokes in context!

I feel you on the backlog of reading! Yalom should not be at the top of your list - or even in the middle!! Enlightening, yes, but there's so much more.

In any case, I've made a short post about your contest. Hopefully you get a few more entries!

me too!

I ran 4 of these last year, and it's sad that there just inst enough interest in these kinds of contests.

One of the problems with steemit is there is always so much to look at, and it has to be RIGHT NOW if someone wants curation rewards, that so much gets overlooked.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99