🎃🕷🕸 Halloween Scary Smoothie /Жуткий Хэллоуин Смузи🕸🕷🎃

in #halloween5 years ago (edited)

yf9fdfysqt.jpg

HI, STEEMIT 😊

The Halloween holiday is coming and soon, and I decided to join this holiday a little too :) The fruit of this holiday is a pumpkin, which means that it will go to my smoothie today :)
In those days when I'm not lazy, I make myself a juice / smoothie for breakfast)
Maybe you tell me: WHAT? how can you be lazy if you can make a smoothie in just a couple of minutes?)
And I will answer you: Oooh, my friend, what do you know about my laziness? XD

Today I will need:

  • Pumpkin
  • Banana
  • Cinnamon
  • Ginger
  • Fennel
  • Anise
  • Badian
  • Clove
  • Nutmeg
  • Allspice
  • water

I make such a smoothie for the first time) I like to experiment, suddenly I will invent something new or just make my taste buds squeak) and my body will get a powerful charge of all the utility of raw fruits, and a feeling of lightness in the stomach)

I don’t really like pumpkin, but in combination with sweet banana and spices, my smoothie turned out to be very sweet, tasty and fragrant :) And in honor of today's holiday, I drew a spiderweb on top of a smoothie) I'm vegan, but they do not eat spiders XD

I made a cobweb from a carob and a wooden toothpick. From the beginning I drew a hypnotizing spiral

ntjnimyhla.jpg

And then I held a toothpick from the center to the edges)

o0fdikomen.jpg

My first attempt to draw a cobweb)

50wekmmimr.jpg

My second attempt turned out better, hurray :) And here is my Creepy Halloween Smoothie ready)

graoh9m4v3.jpg

Let's drink health smoothies!

🕸🕷🎃Happy Halloween 🎃🕷🕸

Приближается и вот уже скоро наступит праздник Хэллоуин и я решила тоже немного приобщиться к этому празднику :) Фруктом этого праздника является тыква, а значит именно она сегодня пойдёт в мой смузи :)
В те дни, когда я не ленив, я делаю себе на завтрак сок/смузи)
Может ты скажешь мне: ЧТО? как можно быть ленивым если же смузи можно сделать всего за пару минут?)
А я скажу тебе: Ооо, мой друг, что ты знаешь о моей лени? XD

Сегодня мне понадобится:

  • Тыква
  • Банан
  • Корица
  • Имбирь
  • Фенхель
  • Анис
  • Бадьян
  • Гвоздика (специя)
  • Мускатный орех
  • Душистый перец
  • Вода

Такой смузи я делаю первый раз) я люблю экспериментировать, вдруг изобрету что-то новое или просто заставлю свои вкусовые рецепторы пищать) а мой организм получит мощный заряд всех полезностей из сырых фруктов, и чувство лёгкости в животе)

Тыква мне не очень полюбилась, но в сочетании со сладким бананом и специями мой смузи получился очень сладкий, вкусный и ароматный :) А ещё в честь сегодняшнего праздника я нарисовала сверху смузи паутинку без паучка) я же vegan, а они не едят паучков XD

Паутинку я сделала из кэроба и деревянной зубочистки тонкой палочки. С начала нарисовала гипнотизирующую спираль, а потом проводила палочкой от центра к краям)

первая моя попытка нарисовать паутинку)

Моя вторая попытка получилась лучше, ура :) И вот мой Жуткий Хэллоуинский Смузи готов)

Выпьем смузи за здоровье!

Счастливого Хэллоуина :)

Thank you for reading up to this point 😊

Спасибо тебе за то, что дочитал до этого места 😊

5.jpg

I wish you all a sunny shining mood 😊
Eat more fruits 😊

Желаю вам всем солнечного сияющего настроения 😊
Ешьте больше фруктов 😊

I really appreciate your feedback: Upvote👍, Comments😎, Resteem😍, Subscribe🐾

Я очень ценю вашу обратную связь: Голоса👍, Комментарии😎, Репосты😍, Подписку🐾

uti4a27uo6.png

Sort:  

Забавно😉

Posted using Partiko Android

BOING! You got a 3.39% upvote from @boinger courtesy of @inna-world!

Earn daily payouts by delegating to Boinger! We pay out 100% of STEEM/SBD!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

This post has received a 18.18% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @inna-world. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 10.56% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @inna-world!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

This post has received a 13.08% upvote from thanks to: @inna-world.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 35.28% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @inna-world!

You got a 3.46% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @inna-world! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06