You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trick or Treat!

in #halloween5 years ago

I was an evil Jester one year, been a wizard and vampire the most, even a vampire wizard one year lol! I remember as kids, my parents made me and my little brother a pair of fuzzy dice and we won the city costume contest! Most people these days, don't make their own. I have afar more respect for a home made one than a bought off the shelf one.

@alliedforces curate

Sort:  

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 93.11%

Ahahaha, fuzzy dice.. awesome! :D Yes original costumes are the way to go, but hardly anyone makes thme anymore. Thanks Bossman, have a great evening. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36