You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Halloween 2018 Open Medium Contest - 20 shares SteemBasicIncome as Prize

in #halloween6 years ago

There was, then, a large misunderstanding, because @stevescoins responded to you by asserting that she was not an SJW.

Yeah and you being a third party I can see why you'd react that way. You can only work with what you know.

I knew why Steve told me that. He also knew why I said it. Yet that is reading between the lines that realistically no one can be expected to do that is not Steve or I, as you cannot read minds, nor are you privy to the many conversations he and I have had prior to that. I will definitely give you that.

Social justice is NOT justice. You might as well call it OPINION Justice.

Societies change, cultures are different, what is SOCIAL changes so SOCIAL justice literally is equivalent to opinion justice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65