You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would You Rather Date Freddy Krueger, Jason Voorhees or Michael Myers?

Lol, great post!

I'd have to pick Hannibal, as by far the most intelligent of the bunch, but truth be told, I'd far rather pick Will Graham, the FBI profiler that Hannibal framed, as he's far less likely to put me or my loved ones on the menu, and - bonus - he's a dog person!!!

I seriously geeked out over the Hannibal TV series when it first aired, and loved Mads Mikkelsen as Hannibal, as well as Hugh Dancy as Will Graham.

Gruesome at times, but really well done, and the cinematography and set decoration often rose to the level of art . . . hands down the most beautifully photographed TV series I've ever seen, which is saying a lot.

What's not to love?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38