📷 Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry - Harry Potter VS Wonder Women (ENG/中文)

in #hallosteem7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I am writing to join Hallosteem Photography Contest hosted by @aaronli. Really thanks to @aaronli, @nicolemoker and @krischy hosted these hallosteem contests.
For more details, please find:

  1. Hallosteem Makeup Contest – hosted by @nicolemoker
  2. Hallosteem Costume Contest – hosted by @krischy
  3. Hallosteem Photography Contest – hosted by @aaronli
大家好,我打算用以下這張相片參加@aaronli 萬聖節攝影大賽。萬分感謝@aaronli, @nicolemoker and @krischy 合力舉辦這些比賽。
更多資訊:
1. Hallosteem 化妝比賽 – 由 @nicolemoker主持
2. Hallosteem 服裝比賽 – 由 @krischy主持
3. Hallosteem 攝影比賽 – 由 @aaronli主持

I went down to Central MTR station from my office as usual, but today I entered Lan Kwai Fong to find some special sense. This photo I would like to upload for contest is about a little Harry Potter and a little Wonder Women. These two kids are super cute! They did not afraid of strangers and camera.
今天是特別的一天,下班後我走進蘭桂坊尋找鬼怪👻。很快我就找到我的目標,這個小小哈利波特和小小神奇女俠很可愛,完全不害羞,還會聽從攝影師的話擺姿勢!

IMG_8129.JPG


I want to share some other photos of LKF too. As I went there at about 6 PM something, most of the people were doing their makeup. Makeup artist set up little booth to help people makeup (I didn't ask if it needs to pay, but I think yes). I felt very happy as I saw a ghost writing "Make money after you saw me" right after I bought a mark six ticket (Hong Kong's lottery). Because I don't want to trap in LKF, I went back home after this. But if you want to enjoy Halloween, you must go to LKF!
我都想在這裡分享一些蘭桂坊的相片,因為我黃昏六時多到達,多數人都還在化妝中,還見到一些小攤擋是幫人化妝的!(我並沒有詢問要不要收費),一路走到地鐵站外都見不少鬼怪,最開心是買了六合彩(香港的彩票)後,見到<一見生財>的鬼吧!因為不想被困著在蘭桂坊,我很快就走了,但如果你如感受哈囉喂的氣氛,你就一定要到蘭桂坊了!


Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 3.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @waiyee422
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @waiyee422 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

haha..我諗我係你附近

6點半我就走喇喎, 你咁早?

差唔多時間,你冇行上去?

我喺上面行落嚟呀lol

我10點到左 XD

果陣單線行人😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38