Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry - Pumpkin Mickey and Beauty

in #hallosteem6 years ago (edited)

你好,我希望用這張照片參加Hallosteem攝影比賽。

Hi all, this is my entry to Hallosteem Photography Contest!~

ryo-halloween-disney-11.jpg
南瓜米奇與小美人 Pumpkin Mickey and Beauty

這張照片是我去年在加州迪士尼樂園拍下的。原本這張相片應該只有南瓜米奇,但拍完後見到這位小美人在望著鏡頭。我想她大概是要跟米奇合照吧。

I took them last year in California Disneyland Park. It was originally just a photo with Pumpkin Mickey, but there was a beauty girl that look at me. Probably she want to get a photo taken with her parents.

我選了這張相片參賽是因為我覺得她很自然地在相中出現,很輕鬆的。而萬聖節其實就是一個小朋友的節日,這張相集齊了小朋友,南瓜及糖果(剛吃完了),是很應節的。

I pick up this photo because she is very natural in this photo. As you know, Halloween must have kids, and candy (she just finished eating...). This photos have all the ingredient of the festival!~

我所用的器材是 iPhone 6S Plus。

My equipment was iPhone 6S Plus.

而我亦寫了相關的簡單遊記在這裏,有興趣的其他朋友可以看看 ^_^

There are more photos in my story here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@ryoplasmic/halloween-disneyland-in-california

希望各位可以有一個愉快的萬聖節!
I hope everyone enjoys my photos as well as the festival!~

Sort:  

Congratulations @ryoplasmic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I've never seen a Mickey Mouse pumpkin before!

If you like pumpkins, make sure to check out the Pumpkin Carving Contest - 30 SBD prize!

Glad that I bring you your 1st Pumpkin Mickey! & Thanks for letting me know the contest!!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77