You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry 1.0 ~ Ode To The 1st Of November ~ REDUX ~ One Minute Poem

in #hallosteem-photo7 years ago

Oh I actually did see this one, and vote, but it was one of the days this week I found myself too exhausted for commenting.

Squirrel snack hell, lol!

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed it. It is very hard to keep up, post, vote and comment, that's for sure. Especially when as busy as you are. I appreciate the view and kind word. Always nice to hear from you. I was gone for quite a while from here, and trying to get back into it all. Re-connecting with my peeps. Hope you have a nice Sunday night. (Think it's about over there...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56