Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry 🎃 旅館鬧鬼了👺Ghosts in the hotel

in #hallosteem-photo7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit friends, Happy Halloween!

Halloween01.gif

These photos are my entry for Hallosteem Photography Contest organized by @aaronli
One day I walked by a hotel, a couple of ghosts attracted my attention. They looked so real that I felt they were flying toward me.shock07.gif

Guess what they were made of?confuse01.gif


Entry 1

Ghost02.jpg

41833.gif

親愛的Steemit朋友們,大家萬聖節快樂!

Halloween.gif

感謝 @nicolemoker, @Krischy, @aaronli 聯合舉辦的萬聖節化妝比賽、服裝造型比賽及攝影比賽。
在這麼低迷的氣氛下,還有這麼有趣的比賽,可以讓大家一同歡樂。Halloween01.gif

這篇文章是要參加 @aaronli 的攝影比賽。
某日我經過一家旅店,突然被一群小精靈吸引了我的注意力,這群小鬼栩栩如生,彷彿要衝到我面前。shock01.gif

大家猜猜,這群小鬼精靈是什麼做的?confuse04.gif


Entry 2

Ghost03.jpg

41833.gif

Actually those Ghosts are just stickers on the window.

Do you get the right answer? Don't you think they look quite perspective? I think they are so cute!
If Cars pass by and the headlight hit the stickers, those ghosts will change color according to the light.

猜到了嗎?這些小精靈其實只是櫥窗上的貼紙,做的是不是很立體逼真呢?

而且我覺得他們不但不可怕,還很可愛呢!路邊如果有車子經過,車燈打在貼紙上,顏色還會隨著車燈變化呢!
可惜比賽規定不能修圖,不然我本來想把Steemit的LOGO畫成煙霧合在上面,看起來應該會更有氣氛且更有意義吧!

Entry 3

Ghost01.jpg


Follow-me300.gif

Thanks for reading.

If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.

intro02.png

Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹

intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

這店家在哪裡,找時間我也要去看看

這小精靈好可愛

看到就一直想到Ghost Buster

你的萬聖節吸血鬼變裝GIF好可愛 (我好像搞錯重點了..呵呵)

哈哈!你看到了亮點

哇~~ 真的做得好立體!!!!!

對啊!拍照起來的效果嚇了我一跳,比在當場看效果還要好。

(⊙o⊙)哇,这个小鬼精灵太萌太可爱了。还有你文章的这些动图很个性,一下让人记住你了

哈哈!謝謝~ 要記得我很久很久喔

台灣好像比澳洲注重萬聖節

真的假的?我以為西方人比較重視萬聖節。以前在美國讀書的時候,到萬聖節大家都好瘋喔!

嗯,可能我們也搞累了。

X2. 我們好像什麼都沒有。哈哈

其實台灣好像也沒有很重視萬聖節,只有少數店家會裝飾一下。
我覺得好像有出國留學過的父母比較會買個衣服幫小孩打扮一下。

好可爱。就像Casper 那样。永远不老。

對耶,也很像Casper

超級萌,一點也不嚇人

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

so cute~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38