Hallosteem Makeup Contest : Gorgeous Skeleton Hallosteem化妝比賽: 華麗骷髏

in #hallosteem-makeup7 years ago (edited)

makeup05.jpg

Hi03.gif Dear Steemit friend,
I finally finish the makeup for the Hallosteem Makeup Contest organized by @nicolemoker .
Please check out the process.

Hi04.gif 各位親愛的Steemit朋友們,

拖拉人終於在最後關頭交作業了。
其實是我有點搞錯時間,加上拖拉,最後終於在心臟快跳出來的化妝過程中,迅速完成這個妝。
時間太趕,來不及寫化妝過程,大家就直接看過程的照片吧!

makeup01.jpg

眼睛畫上煙燻妝 Draw the smoky eyes first

scissor.gif

makeup02.jpg

畫上花紋 Draw the patterns with eyeliner

scissor.gif

makeup03.jpg

加上銀色點綴 Draw silver color with eyeshadow for decoration

steemit line.jpg

最後這就是我的參賽作品 Final Work

makeup04.jpg

Follow-me300.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

這妝還真夠誇張呀,佩服得五體投地了。 xD

讓你五體投地怎麼好意思?哈哈

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

酷!! 畫起來好像很複雜, 看起來好華麗好漂亮ㄝ!

可惜銀色的部分拍照看不太清楚啊

好大膽的妝,煙燻好美!😍

你怎麼沒來參加?

化妝技術我再練練~😜

能夠得到哥的賞識不容易哪

真的很利害啦!

画妆以前好好漂亮呀!

原來你喜歡煙燻妝啊?呵

不懂啥妆,我觉得我只是喜欢你!

最后一个好喜欢。。

哈哈哈!裝酷一流

Cat woman with sharp steemit teeth!😁😁

哇唔,謝謝你

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54