You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (145 SBD!) TIME TO VOTE! YOU ARE ALSO THE JUDGE! Hallosteem Makeup Contest 2017 #4 【Steemit社區萬聖節Hallosteem 化妝大賽 #4】

So .... was there no rule that YOU had to do your OWN makeup? Cause... the contest is kinda weird otherwise. I could have PAID someone to do it. 😏 But then THEY should enter as the artist. Seems weird to enter the contest as the canvas... Lol!

I actually did it. By myself. 🙃Oh well. I'm a stickler for rules... and not everyone else is.

Good luck everyone! There's some super cool makeup out there! Hope whoever wins they at least SHARE with the actual artist. ;)

(I totally lost.... but I'm SUPER proud that the effect I was going for actually worked. Yay, me!) 😁

If anyone is interested. Here's my post with all the steps. It was super fun!
(It's past payout, so don't upvote! )
https://steemit.com/hallosteem-makeup/@carrieallen/hallosteem-makeup-contest-anger-makeup-from-inside-out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51