[100 SBD TO WIN!]🎃🎃🎃 HALLOSTEEM CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl! 🎃🎃🎃 VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITES and WIN AN UPVOTE!!! 👏👏👏

in #hallosteem-contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all Halloween lovers!

The contest is OVER!!!

I would like to thank all the participants of this double HALLOSTEEM CONTEST 2018!!! All your entries were incredible! Thank you for respecting the rules announced here. Those who were not selected didn't follow the rules of the contest. If by mistake, I forgot your entry, please let me know as soon as possible!

Now I need to see you support and vote for your favorites.

It's simple, just write the number of your favorite(s) in a comment. This will have an influence in my final choice for the winners of this awesome double contest!

bitmoji-20181105041430.png

💲 To reward your support, I will choose a random comment, which I will vote at 50% of my voting power !!! So don't hesitate to comment and try to win some SDB and at the same time support other Steemians!

Thank you for them! They need your support my friends!!!


Designed by @arrozymangophoto

The selection of the winners will be based on the following criteria:

  • originality (makeup and/or costume)
  • quality of the achievement (makeup and/or costume)
  • presentation post (makeup and/or costume)

As I said in my first post about the contest, that this is an amateur contest so I do not judge the quality of photography but rather the effort to participate and make the makeup and/or costume.



💰 Prices for each CONTEST (MAKEUP&COSTUME) 💰

🏆
1st place: 30 SBD

🏅
2nd place: 10 SBD

🏅
3rd place: 5 SBD

🏅
4th place: 5 SBD



THE 7 PARTICIPANTS of the MAKEUP CONTEST

VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITES!!!

Participant nº1: @meilynvb

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-makeup/@meilynvb/bk6f6psi


Participant nº2: @dannodaniel

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-makeup/@dannodaniel/my-entry-for-the-hallosteem-makeup-contest-2018-by-flamingirl


Participant nº3: @todoenmusica

  • Entry 1:

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmPqdrdBgjGBftXggrXQq2v1ngj9Fzn3oXi71aziiAtAG1/DSC05414.

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-costume/@todoenmusica/my-entry-for-the-hallosteem-costume-makeup-contest-2018-by-flamingirl

  • Entry 2:

**If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-makeup/@todoenmusica/my-entry-for-the-hallosteem-makeup-contest-2018-by-flamingirl-number-2


Participant nº4: @marylucy

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/spanish/@marylucy/my-entry-for-the-hallosteem-makeup-costume-contest-2018-by-flamingirl


Participant nº5: @dreamsaboutcats

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-makeup/@dreamsaboutcats/882qm13e


Participant nº6: @hada

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-makeup/@hada/my-entry-for-the-hallosteem-makeup-contest-2018-by-flamingirl


Participant nº7: @anasuleidy

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-makeup/@anasuleidy/mi-entrada-para-hallosteem-makeup-contest-2018-por-flamingirl



THE 4 PARTICIPANTS of the COSTUME CONTEST

VOTE FOR YOUR FAVORITES!!!

Participant nº1: @lavendero

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-costume/@lavendero/my-entry-for-the-hallosteem-costume-contest-2018-by-flamingirl


Participant nº2: @marylucy

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/spanish/@marylucy/my-entry-for-the-hallosteem-makeup-costume-contest-2018-by-flamingirl


Participant nº3: @todoenmusica

  • Entry 1:

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-costume/@todoenmusica/my-entry-for-the-hallosteem-costume-makeup-contest-2018-by-flamingirl

  • Entry 2:

"My entry for the HALLOSTEEM MAKEUP + COSTUME CONTEST 2018 by @flamingirl". Number 2

**If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-makeup/@todoenmusica/my-entry-for-the-hallosteem-makeup-contest-2018-by-flamingirl-number-2

Participant nº4: @anasuleidy

If you want to see his entry blog with the proofs of his work, click here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem2018-makeup/@anasuleidy/mi-entrada-para-hallosteem-makeup-contest-2018-por-flamingirl



I need you Steemians because as you see, the level is high and I would like to have your opinion ...

I'm waiting for your comments with the number of your favorite challenger and if you are motivated you can even give your top 4 =D!!!

bitmoji-20181023021202.png

If you liked reading this article, feel free to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE and RESTEEM! It's always appreciated =D. Thank you all for your support and see you soon for a new flamingirl's adventures!

Sort:  

First of all, well done and congratulations on your contest. I think I love @hada's entry because of the effort on the masterpiece he/she made. Look at those hands, it shows that it was self-made. I simply love it! Resteeming so others can help you judge, too! Have a wonderful day!

@mermaidvampire you have been selected among the comments to win a 50% upvote !!!

CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20181003125821.png

THANK YOU! That was quick. Stay awesome and keep the cool contests coming. Have fun!

You're welcome my dear @mermaidvampire!!!
Keep Steeming =)

My vote is for number 3 @todoenmusica
Fit costume and congrats to make up contest winner @hada

Very nice halloween costumes
i like number 3 : second one
it looks evil

Thank you so much for your support my dear @tecarreno!!!!
Un abrazo desde Barcelona =)

Im supporting costume number 3
Im following you. Great contest

Thank you so much for your support my dear @carorichards5!!! 😍

MAKE-UP:

There is a lot of talent here, but my vote goes to #6! That make-up really transforms the shape of his or her face and it looks amazing. Well done @hada.





COSTUME:

My vote for best costume is #2, @marylucy. There is a great detail from her head piece to her outfit to her surroundings. Simply awesome.



Good luck to all the participants!


Great contest @flamingirl.

Hello Friend! My vote in the makeup contest is for number 06.
and for the costume contest it is number 04.
Live Hallosteem!

Hurt not participate and I could not join the fun, using dizfras is great ... And more if it is hallowen, so scary.
I will be waiting to participate in future contests @flamingirls
I will support my friend @anasuleidy with her girlfriend costume with the number 04.
and definitely the makeup of @hada is perfect, well deserved his prize.

¡Hola amigos!
Mi voto es para el disfraz número 04.

Hi, @flamingirl!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hola buenos trajes
Voto por el número 3
Buena suerte a todos.

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo @mirefalcon!!!
Saludos desde Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62