Hairshares Update: Ongoing Contests, Giveaways, Donations and How You Can Help

in #hairshares7 years ago


(Image via @crimsonclad)

Every part of you is valuable, down to the last strand of hair on your head.

What a first few days! The Hairshares project kicked off just five days ago, but already has seen some awesome events. You can check out the Hairshares introduction post and my appearance on Whale Tank detailing the project if you have questions.

On to the Updates!

Contests

Hairshares Logo/Sticker Contest

We need some entries! Even if you aren't a designer, pass this on to someone you that has some talent in that area. If you'd like to donate something to sweeten the prize pool and attract more entries, let me know.

Giveaways

Two giveaways are available for HAIRSHARE tokens this morning.

The first person to come to our Discord Channel and post their Bitshares username, will get 20 HAIRSHARE tokens sent their way.

You can also request free HAIRSHARE tokens in the giveaways run by @virtualgrowth. This is his latest giveaway post, there are tons of fantastic tokens to choose from.

Hair Donations

Hairshares has received word of two fantastic hair donations. Please help me applaud and reward the donations by @lenadr and the father of @patelincho.

Lenadr Donation Post
Patelincho Donation Post

Who will be next?

STEEM Donations

In addition to our anonymous delegator of SP, we had a user donate all the liquid STEEM they had to our project. I wanted to publicly thank @lindahas for her generous donation. This is what she had to say:

I was in the [Whaleshares Hangout] yesterday and @patelincho talked about the project. I try to help as much as I can, and this is something that should move anybody, the fact that you can help somebody with a simple act that doesn't cost you anything, but makes so many others happy. It was just a must-do for me.

If you would like to donate/delegate SP, Whaleshares, BeyondBits, or anything to help the cause and reward hair donators, feel free to reach out to me.

Sort:  

Nice post, you got my vote and follow and you can also follow me @stevearticlepro

I'm keeping an eye on all your posts - I hope this is really going well for you!

Keep up the great work! I hope it spreads like wild fire!

Loading...

Very interesting post.
Can you please read mine if you have free time

here is the link
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@omrusman/best-time-to-buy-crypto-currency

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46