As I Am Hydration Elation Review

Although As I Am Hydration Elation Intensive Conditioner is an offshoot of the As I Am Naturally Hair products line, I've found it to be somewhat different. This is because I think that there are a lot of people out there that have fallen for these other brands and are not aware of the differences.

The first difference is the quality of the As I Am brand that it's coming from. This is a relatively new company. I was very surprised to see just how bad some of the bad reviews were.

When I first started using the As I Am Hydration Elation Intensive Conditioner, I began to notice a difference in the smell. It was very strong smelling. I'm not usually bothered by strong smells, but I had to force myself to stay away from it.

I found that the As I Am Intensive Conditioner which is also known as As I Am Hydration Elation gave off the scent of something that was drying. I can't explain why I feel that way, but when I had this scent, it made me feel very dry. I wanted to use it more often, but I didn't want to give it away.

as-i-am-hydration-elation.jpg

I'm not sure why the scent had such a drastic effect on me, but I found that this scent was most common in the products of the As I Am Hydration line. I did, however, find the InoMen formula to be slightly different. It's not like I don't like it, but I think the newer line has more interesting formulations.

With regards to the ingredients, As I Am Hydration Elation Intensive Conditioner uses herbs and plant extracts to help nourish and hydrate your hair. Of course, all of the products in this line are completely natural. So no synthetic ingredients are used.

There are a few of the natural ingredients that can give you a little bit of a problem. One of them is that sodium Laureth sulfate is used to protect the oil from transferring from the hair to the conditioner. But since sodium Laureth sulfate is a fairly inexpensive ingredient, it's an easy one to live with.

The other ingredient that some people are concerned about is sodium lauryl sulfate, which is used to get rid of any possible buildup that might be present on the scalp. But since sodium lauryl sulfate is a preservative, this ingredient shouldn't be used over the natural shampoo and conditioner ingredients.

One of the primary reasons I like the As I Am Hydration Elation Intensive Conditioner so much is because it uses a unique formulation that's more or less an organic formulation. Some of the organic ingredients have really stood out to me and I love the idea of being able to have the option of organic hair care. I don't care what type of product I'm buying.

There are a few As I Am Hydration products that contain organic ingredients, but they're all strictly for the brand name alone. I think that the quality and overall benefits to the natural hair products will be the same as the As I Am Intensive Conditioner. I'm going to keep my eye out for other products that are natural and organic.

As far as the name goes, I think that the As I Am Hydration line will always be a good choice. It has a nice catchy name and people who like to get creative and innovative with their advertising will love the name.

It's also important to note that the active ingredient in the shampoo is Olive Oil of Olay. This ingredient has shown to be very beneficial for dry and oily hair.

Sort:  

Congratulations @pamelafoerster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75