Miracle Shampoo - !your hair grows twice as fast!

in #hair6 years ago

That's right, the onion will be in contact with your hair!

The most effective method I found (and that worked for me) to grow my hair to get this result that left me fascinated.

I want you to be aware that I have tried all kinds of methods, seriously, ! ALL! to make my hair grow, from chemical treatments to natural ones, it should be noted that the natural ones in my opinion were the most effective and I recommend 100%.

Let's be clear, I'm not an expert or a hair professional, I only share my experience and the results.

Benefits and properties of onions

The main component of onion, by far, is water, since it accounts for 90% of its composition. Therefore, it is surprising that in the remaining 10% we find so many nutrients and with so many beneficial properties.

  • Essential oils, responsible for most of the properties of the onion that we will discuss later, although they are also guilty of the annoying tearing we suffer when peeling.

  • Vitamins of group B necessary for the proper functioning of the nervous and immune systems; also vitamin E and C, with powerful antioxidant action.

  • Multiple minerals and trace elements such as potassium, magnesium, phosphorus, calcium, sodium and sulfur among others.

  • Essential amino acids.

  • Fiber

If you want to know what other benefits the onion has. Spanish source

How is this shampoo prepared?

VERY EASY! Since the materials you have at Home:

  • One Big Onion
  • Your Preferred Shampoo.

Preparation:

Cut the onion into large pieces and add it to the shampoo, shake well and let it rest for 15 days, the shampoo will turn a yellowish pink color and have a strange smell, but it is completely normal, Once you have spent 15 days, wash your hair with this shampoo every time you shower. It is advisable to do it 3 times a week and nothing more.

If you want to know more about the preparation, use of this shampoo and any questions you have about your application. Spanish source

My personal experience

At first I was a bit skeptical on this subject, because I thought Is this really going to work? Will my hair smell like onions after using the shampoo? Has anyone worked?
The truth is that the result surprised me more than I expected.

The first photo was taken on April 28, 2015, the second was on November 5, 2015


I do not show my face because I do not see "presentable" hahaha

A year later, after constantly using the shampoo my hair grew for that time 23 CENTIMETERS! I could not believe it, I just ordered to enjoy my hair until the dates of the second photo (days before my birthday) and I had made a few California wicks, that's why it looked battered at the tips.

Opinions and Recommendations.

Honestly, I did not expect to have such good results with that shampoo, it was a giant solution for my hair that refused to grow. I stopped using it a year ago because you have to rest from the treatments to start the hair regeneration on its own, and thus prevent the scalp from getting used to the properties of the shampoo and stop having positive effects on our hair.

I also recommend:

  • Use it once or twice Maximum per week.
  • Remember not to depend on 100% of this treatment, you should also blunt your hair every so often preferably when the moon is in its crescent phase.
  • Avoid as much as possible using heat appliances such as iron, hair dryer or curler, as we expose our hair to a faster deterioration.
  • Try not to use so many chemicals that can affect the natural process of hair growth.

Of course you have to have proof and not wait for immediate results, all with patience.


Logo created by: @ Vanytara

If you liked this Post, do not forget to vote and leave a comment
!Blessings for all!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I will implement this already.
A question, after I add the onion in the shampoo, I let it rest for 15 days and then can I apply it to my hair?
or I immediately apply it?

You have to wait 15 days after you put the onion in the shampoo, cause it have to liberate all the benefits. After of those 15 days you can use the shampoo twice a week. Blessings @sabrip !

Understood, thank you very much.

Congratulations @vanytara! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76