Haiku and Photography - @prydefoltz Haiku Saturday Contest, Round 5

in #haikusaturday6 years ago

Haiku and Photography

Love makes us crazy
Chased again and again
Like his yellow ball 🎾

CA3B4723-8278-41BF-9DF2-ED80A542B67C.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Love that ... it is a very good haiku/senryu. The pivot is very strong and gives quite the chuckle:)

Fine irony. You've made me smile; I like the implicit love enthusiast of this "haiku/senryu," to quote @prydefoltz; and I loved reading it aloud. Thank you, @dabeckster :D

A smile was what I was going for. Mission accomplished!

It's the first time I've heard of the "senryu" styled haiku; which allows for an expanded repertoire. Thanks for the share. I've learnt something new and gained further options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66