My Entry: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #40

in #haikucontest4 years ago

haiku 40.jpg

Warm sand between toes;
How did I get to this place?
The tree provides shade

By: @Wolffeys


Contest by: @bananafish (Contest)

Photo Credit: @marcoriccardi


Until next time,

Wolffey

Sort:  

Hello, @wolffeys! I was roaming in my feed when I saw your post. I'm very glad you felt inspired by the pic, even if the edition of Mizu no Oto was expired a week ago, and for Spanish haiku, moreover.
It's always a pleasure seeing haiku spread all over in Steemit.
Keep an eye to the Bananafish: Mizu No Oto is about to come back tomorrow with Edition #41 for English haiku. We are waiting for you!

  • Marco

Thank you, Marco & @bananafish!!!

I will definitely look out for Mizu No Oto Edition #41...

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79