Haiku Contest Is Closed - New One Opens Soon!

in #haikucontest5 years ago


Source

Go home, people! My Latest Haiku Contest has closed.

Thank you to all who entered!!!

@owasco, @yomismosoy, @theironfelix, @calluna, @sayury, @mermaidvampire, @olivia08, @bluengel, @manoldonchev, @emergehealthier, @jackofcrows, @mineopoly, @felixgarciap, @four20, @crescendoofpeace, @redheadpei, @reinaldoverdu, @mineopoly, @tygertyger, @darthgexe

Also @darrenfj, @poyim, and @corte who responded to the post.

Special thanks to @bananafish, @crowdmind, @steem-ua

Give me a day or two to read through the haikus and I'll announce a winner soon!

FEEL THE HAIKU!!!

Screen Shot 20190112 at 10.43.46 PM.png

--- --- --- --- ---

See who I'm delegating to: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

Sort:  

Nice. I will waiting the next. I suggest you can let me do in spanish the haikus? , answer me when you can.


Haikus ideados Son faciles divinos Quiero escribir

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I accept spanish haikus, I live in USA we speak spanish and english (my English=excelente, my Spanish=pobre)

GodSpeeeeeeed ! :) ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

👍good night

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @vdux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.907 which ranks you at #11629 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #142.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88