You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku Contest - WEEK #11

in #haikucontest6 years ago

@f3nix, I probably slept on those very docks in the picture. It was night time and so very long ago, so I don't remember much.

I did play guitar in the city for my food. I played for like five hours one day and made enough for a bottle of wine. I bought my wine, drank it, and played again. I made around fifteen euro then. hahaha

Sort:  

Was this experience in Italy? I play guitar too..It would be super cool to meet one day and play together!

Right there in Venice and other parts of Italy.

Unfortunately, I stopped playing. Maybe we could fool around though if I ever play again.

If you come in the North East of Italy again you know you've a place where to stay!

Thanks you. Let's will that into fruition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39