Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku Contest - WEEK #7 - HALLOWEEN SPECIAL! My Entry

in #haikucontest6 years ago

Hello everyone. I am back to try my hat in the Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku Contest if you haven't taken part in this yet now would be the time to give it a try. As if enough people join up and vote for winners the prizes will go up. You can read all about that on the main post and in the comment there you can vote for my Haiku or well any of the others. This week has a Halloween theme so that adds a bit more fun to it.
A shout out to @bananafish for hosting this once again. All you have to do is take a look at the image they provide and write a haiku. So it is very easy to take part so please do if you have the time.

Now for the photo of the week provided by @f3nix

Now for my wonderful haiku

Chilling eventide

An own, eerie castle waits

hosting hallows eve

Well let me know what you think and make sure to check out the main post and show it some support if you can.

Sort:  

Looks to be a great contest and I would take part in it surely, a haiku might be the house of despair.

Ya it is a fun easy contest to go into

Oh, I love this line!

An own, eerie castle waits

Ya I liked that line a lot

Nice! I like the rhythm of verses

I can't vote no more, but I'll give you a tip!

Wow thanks a lot Hope you linked it.

Hi @stever82! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @marcoriccardi!

Check out @marcoriccardi blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43