You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #29 (English)

in #haikucontest5 years ago

Hello, on this occasion I have read many of the poems presented. I really liked @josemalavem, @gracielaacevedo and @jacuzzi haikus. But, above all the others, I loved @johannfrare poem. Let me repeat it here so that more participants can appreciate it:

There's a life
who observes many other
over a landscape.
The certainty of life exemplified with simplicity and depth, Spectacular!
Sort:  

I'm very sorry, but @johannfrare posted after the deadline, so he's not in the competition this week. But I agree, the haiku is very good.

Ops... let me vote for @jacuzzi then ;)

Awe shucks. Thanks Salvao. %)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44