Sort:  

I love the haiku by @qwerrie

Very poetic and suggests a deep sadness in the reader's mind. Qwerrie gets my vote this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love @sayury as rewritten by @raj808. If the rewrite is true to the spanish original, this is the one of all that I have read (and I have read most of them! - so many this time!) that best captures the power I myself feel standing in such a spot at such a time.

So many beautiful haiku. I think this week @raj808's is my favorite. Not only is his haiku conceptually satisfying but his language soars.

My fav haiku is @sayury

This haiku has a lovely aspect of self reflection. There is a yearning wondering at the world that I imagine a dog might have when looking out from three peak of the fells.

🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

This week my favorite poem is the haiku by @cyemela.

The one by @darthgexe is very sweet

My vote is for @oacevedo.
I loved your participation and I quote here the comment that I left in it:

Greetings, dear @oacevedo! I am exploring this unique world of haiku and this one in particular seems to me of an extraordinary beauty. The road to the top of the world is definitely long and the summit itself a lonely place, just like those places that are difficult to reach. I like the vision he had of photography, very contrary to mine; For me that dog is a friend who waits, but for you it is a being that advances or that has already advanced and looks at its steps the way traveled; which makes me have a new perspective. His poem invites reflection and I like the poems that make me reflect.

Among the exercises I could read, I like the exercises of @isauris, @oacevedo, @flordi, @salvao, @sayuri and @jmvanbreda. In all of them there is a sensitive perception of the landscape and the moment represented by the dog. I vote for the exercise of @oacevedo, that offers us a subtle sensitivity and of great interiorization of what that landscape could mean before the condition of that observer.

Hello, on this occasion I have read many of the poems presented. I really liked @josemalavem, @gracielaacevedo and @jacuzzi haikus. But, above all the others, I loved @johannfrare poem. Let me repeat it here so that more participants can appreciate it:

There's a life
who observes many other
over a landscape.
The certainty of life exemplified with simplicity and depth, Spectacular!

I'm very sorry, but @johannfrare posted after the deadline, so he's not in the competition this week. But I agree, the haiku is very good.

Ops... let me vote for @jacuzzi then ;)

Awe shucks. Thanks Salvao. %)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67