Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition # 45 (English)

in #haikucontest5 years ago

Image courtesy of @marcoriccardi

Wet space
upside Down Vision.
I throw myself

separar.jpg

Hello participants of @bananafish the contest that promotes haikus is beautiful to me. I encourage you to participate.

Inspiration through a photograph to make a Haiku. To review the rules and some indications, you can review Here.

I invite @salvao, @gertu, @drakernoise and @healthrecipes to participate in this edition of Haiku in English.

sacra1.gif

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @sacra97! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @sacra97 :) | For investors.

Hello @sacra97

Thank you for followed @haccolong account. As a thanks, this post has been randomly selected and upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail !.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future &
wish you lots of luck :)

Very curious haiku, smart!
Best wishes on the contest @sacra97.
Big hugs and love for your coming week ❤️

Thanks, you can also participate once a month in Spanish. The advantage is that you use both languages @drakernoise

I will give it a try for sure!

I wonder if the animal (otter beaver or muskrat) knows his image is upside down. Humans care about such things, but animals just know their purpose. Nice haiku.

Very kind, put ourselves in the mind of the otter, I would surely think the water is cold I will not get there @owasco

Your haiku tells a story, completing the photo: the nutria dives into the water, the upside-down vision of the reflection breaks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51