Concurso Mizu no Oto Haiku - Semana # 01steemCreated with Sketch.

in #haikucontest6 years ago

Hola amigos steemitanos

Es mi primera participar en la semana inaugural de este concurso original dirigido por la comunidad @bananafish.
Se los presento https://steemit.com/haikucontest/@rosanita/my-primer-haiku

Mizu no oto 1.jpg

Un verde y azulado mar
un faro alumbrado
las lejanas barcas

bcaf1c788e6dc06e335bc9bdc2ec553e.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @rosanita! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Very descriptive haiku! I prefer this direction than that of subjectivity.. well done @rosanita, keep it up!

Hola gracias por la motivación, me encanto lo de los Haiku me encanta el concurso voy a esperar el proximo

¡Eso es hermoso! 这很漂亮!(This is beautiful!) Resteem'd and upvot'd!
Coolio.gif

¡Gracias para tu poema espléndida! (Please forgive any errors in my compliment. I should have kept in practice with my high school Spanish. 😄)

You gave a lovely description of the photo and I'm looking forward to reading your haiku for this week's challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50