Sort:  

For the late and for certain haste, it is not that there is a new interruption of the electricity, I could not read all the competing exercises. Even so, I dare to give my appreciation. I particularly liked the exercises of @f3nix, @agmoore and @theironfelix (of this one, who sent four exercises, I prefer the third one). In the three indicated I perceive a special sensitivity to capture and express the significant possibilities offered by the beautiful photo of @calluna. They are configured by an expressive sensoriality (the "the shadow path" in the @theironfelix, the aroma of musk in @f3nix) but giving the opening to other meanings in a more soulful or spiritual tone (the silence in @f3nix, the "retreat" in @theironfelix). But I vote for the @agmoore. In his exercise not only highlights the dense sensory (almost comes to feel the softness, moisture and strong odor of moss and plant decomposition), but also proposes the philosophical meaning (I would say in Western key): the cyclic regeneration of natural life.

In short, we could say that this week's Haikus touch on different points of life as we conceive it. But it seems to me that @amigoponc resonates very well with our passage through the world; therefore, for him my vote.

image

I love the entry by @agmoore

The first two lines display death and decay but then the last line expresses the sustenance of nature. Life is a circle and everything that lives must die for nature to flourish.

This entry gets my vote. 👍

I vote for @josemalavem this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71