Sort:  

Эт сарказм или неграмотное построение фразы?

Purely illiteracy on my behalf, my friend.

Будем считать, что мы друг друга не поняли.

Surprising how far good will can get you though, isn't it?

Tho I did consider studying Russian at one point, no, I have no idea.

Me too! I have the Cyrillic script on one side of a noteblock on my desk and Katakana & Hiragana on the other. Just to remind me of how I once considered...and to help me out on Google Translate... Haven't put the first part through, so I, too, remain clueless on the primary intention to communicate with you.

hah I have a sheet with all the cyrillic letters somewhere around here too. Even if I don't learn any language that uses them, the idea of learning the letters themselves one of these days remains in my head. I am always fascinated by different scripts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48