Sort:  

I hope it's dead. I dislike that bot. It is spreading the misconception that haiku are only games at counting and that literally anything that is 17 syllables long is a haiku.

Please participate when you can :) I am going to extend this another week due to the insanity of the HF20 downgrade, so there will be more time. I'll make a post about the extension within the next few days.

Downgrade! Best laugh all day.

Yes I know the haiku bot is all about the count but it brings back fond memories of my first introduction to haiku.

I may play with it over the weekend. Can I make 15?

15 syllable count or 15 haiku? Make it any count you want (just keep it short, ideally one breath) or make as many haiku as you'd like. Either is ok ;)

Glad I could add a laugh to your day :)

15 haiku. I either get none or a bunch when I sit down to puzzle it. Glad to know it's all ok.

Look who I found just now! Of all places! On the ridiculousness that is Stinc trying to explain HF20 downgrade patches.

LOL rich!

PicsArt_092810.08.20.png

I think haikubot mostly works when we're least expecting it. The bot is also limited to the 17 syllable version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37