Haiku Contest #5: Born Again @lanzjoseg

in #haiku6 years ago (edited)

Haiku Contest #5: Born Again @lanzjoseg


This is my entry to the Haiku Contest hosted by @dbooster, I really liked the way and the background how Haiku are created, in Spanish it has another way of expressing them but in Japanese I liked it a lot more.


Image 2018-08-25 at 8.03.21 PM.jpeg
The photo was taken with my wife's cell phone, a Samsung S4

The love of Venezuela

in the orchid

asleep


This orchid is the national flower in Venezuela, my sister grows it in a town called Upata and it is in the south of Venezuela, right in that town a Japanese friend of my sister lives and says that the climate of that town is very similar to from Japan. But without the snow in the winter time, he is from an island that is not Tokyo.

Bases del concurso en el siguiente links --> Haiku Contest #5: Born Again


Lanz línea 200px.jpg

If you like my work and want to support me a little more, you can send me a Bitcoin_Hamburguesa


bitcoin:37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG?recv=LocalBitcoins.com.png
37eNKpetBta2vsHZrnQy49c2ExCwaP9SrG



I hope you like it.


** I invite you to vote, comment, follow me and share**
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @lanzjoseg! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59