original haiku and photography

in #haiku7 years ago (edited)

 papa-pepper says

Feel the power of the link

I learned this spring day




Photo by me


 Previous haiku 


Sort:  

Nice photo and good link! ;)

Thank you. Cool to learn something new!

You're welcome! That's right and really great! ;)

I really appreciate learning how to make the hyperlink!

Very cool, I would also like to know how to do it?

I found @papa-pepper post and got it! Very cool!

Thank you, I found the article and tried it out in the comments. I was so happy but when I tried it on my post it wouldn't work and I have no idea what I am doing wrong? It is [link name](actual link) isn't it? Anyway I will ask my brother...the source of all things computer!

The first time it did not work for me. Seems like you have to type [then type the word you want to use, then] immediately after( then paste link called URL end with )
no space. Practice in the comment section is easier than making a post. Good Luck

Thank you, I try again tomorrow 😁

Such a sweet couple 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51