Sort:  

Not everything of old is the right way and not everything of the new either. I refer to the unification of Germany, and I have been traveling then quite a lot. Believe me, it was a tough rubbing time until the beliefs of the respectful parties were shredded to somewhat smaller differences. I guess Koreans aren't so much different as humans. Of course, I hope they'll settle their differences peacefully - it would be better for everyone on this planet.

Yeah, you're right. I do agree with that. I'm more of referring to the negative thinking from the old ways. That's not to say that the new way is perfect, because it has tons of flaws as well. I bet that it was a turbulent time. I couldn't imagine living in such turmoil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46