You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Approach a Monet] Haiku and Market Friday with @dswigle

in #haiku5 years ago

I'm enjoying your Friday DSW-relate posts on the arts of the city. I would love to come see them. Do you know how long the show lasts? So much to see in your fair city. Last time I bought a long, heavy wooden shuffleboard at the GW, on my bike. Everyone stared as I rode downtown and on by with my new treasure. Not that that has anything to do with your post. But you do live in a cool area. I really like your Monet too, and the haiku goes so well. Such a talented poet. Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks so much, DD:) The exhibit runs until May 20 but they always have new shows starting. You should post a pic of your shuffleboard if you still have it kicking​ around:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56