You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @johnnyfinger The real danger of @haejin and the damage that irresponsible calls can bring about

in #haejinality6 years ago

As TA myself, I have no problem saying "I don't know" at times, does that make me look like I don't have the answers from time to time? Sure.. but I would rather lean towards the cautious and simply say I have no idea, than potentially lead others down a path of ruin.

Unfortunately, this would mean he can't do his 10 posts a day because he couldn't analyze anything, ruining his millions of dollars a year he makes.

Thanks for fighting man.

Sort:  

Very true.. I"m not sure if the tides are turning against him here or not.. but a great many seem to be losing an awful lot thanks to his predictions..

Especially if they JUST put fiat in

He specially said turn your Fiat into some alt in mid January. That's just about the most retarded advice someone could give. Or the 8 different BTC charts in one day. Then the next day brag about a a near precise hit, like wtf if you draw every possible outcome over just a 24 hour span I hope you got it close

I bet, losing big time... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01