You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤬 World War Haejin - What is Really Happening?

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Overtime I think people could argue someone could become an influencer and start to "sway prices"...BUT that takes a lot of time IMO. Haejin has only been posting for a few months and it wasn't till recently he started posting a lot. But I've watched his calls, some aren't winners and some are literally like spot on (Literally within a penny close) so it's hard for me to agree he's a pump and dump.

I do agree it sucks if innocent people get caught in the middle of the crap show cause most of us just want to enjoy the platform and make money at the same time...not much more.

I know nothing about Tuck, but it sounds like he's a supporter of the community which is cool.

On the flip side if it happened to me idk what I would do. I guess I'd ignore it unless it was annihilating my payouts...at that point I'd try to figure out how to counter the situation.

I keep going back to the same mentality though - a huge chunk of users wouldn't even care about steemit if there was no pay out. Just a personal opinion.

There will always be winners and losers of any situation - heck look at my post payouts lol! This post alone has been one of my most profitable and it's not even talking about something I enjoy! I consistently lose on this platform, but I keep trying! ;)


I don't have a great solution for the situation that is occurring, but I get why Haejin would be annoyed and why tuck + his followers would be upset.

Maybe some good and positive things can come from this in some way shape or form. Maybe the payout system needs to be adjusted or maybe the flag system needs to be altered...or possibly both idk.

Either way, I'm hoping the community can settle down and figure out how this type of thing won't get to this level again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69