You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤬 World War Haejin - What is Really Happening?

in #haejin7 years ago

Yeah that's literally what I do. I almost NEVER down vote, I just don't vote if I don't like it. If it's pure spam and easy to see then I'll flag unless I'm too lazy lol.

But I feel like right now is an important time for the community to grow in a positive direction rather than a negative one. I don't have a good solution for the current problem, but if I come up with one I'll definitely voice it.

Sort:  

The only solution to situations like these is for people to talk to each other. I've been involved in running sports clubs for years and we have had plenty infighting in the past. Everybody has their own point of view as to how things should run. It has split the place in two and the only way to get back together was to talk and actually listen to the other points of view.
Nobody is ever 100% right or 100% wrong. It usually lies in the middle somewhere.

Agreed! Well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59