You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin's Original Intent as a Technical Analyst: Help & Do No Harm Remains Unchanged

in #haejin5 years ago (edited)

Hello @haejin,

I think you should consider logging into your steemleo.com account and making your first post.

https://www.steemleo.com/@haejin

You can also convert your Steem into the Leo token at https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=LEO

Although you do have a lot of haters on Steemit a lot of them if not most of them and perhaps maybe even none of them have any Leo power. If they do I still think the large holders of Leo would be far more welcoming to someone like you then the people on Steemit.

You can find some more info on my blog.

https://www.steemleo.com/@mysearchisover

If you are interested I would also be willing to discuss what I believe is a fair value for Leo and how you can help annihilate the sellers.

I think the Leo token has some potential unlike the Steem token which I see you still own a lot of.

Have a great day whether or not you choose to post and/or invest. :)

Sort:  

pumping opportunities

Scamming in the open.

OK I do have to acknowledge that technically you do have a point although even so I don't think the abusive flag is warranted.

I think it will take some pumping or promotion or whatever you want to call it to get Leo to a fair market value.

It's at a puny .15 right now. I think that is very low. Even with some pumping or promotion I thin it will still be undervalued.

Why do you like flagging so much? Did you help get rid of Haejin?

I figured one of you lead gestapo agents would come for me although I do have to acknowledge you do have a technical claim against me but hopefully someday me and others can help get the Leo token to a more fair valuation.

If you read my blog I am not super-patient. I wouldn't mind seeing leo back to 2-1 tomorrow and would be not happy if it dropped back down to 1-1. lol

Please remove your abusive flag although I do feel that Leo deserves some promotion or pumping or whatever you want to call it on the way to it's fair market valuation.

I did edit it again. I think it is pretty golden now. :) Feel free to give some feedback and hopefully remove your downvote.

Thought the comment was over promoted.

Well yeah. lol I figured it was a suicide comment.
https://www.steemleo.com/leo/@mysearchisover/1511-16489-weakness-pump-jobs-money-theft-investor-relations-air-drop-leadership-21-636

Wasn't transisto's upvote enough to kill it though?

Are you guys talking about me on the chat? ;)

When I saw it transisto hadn't downvoted it yet.

:)

If you can see the chat, you know whether or not you are being discussed. I didn't talk to anyone on the downvotes I see there, but I did mention flagging it.

I'm being downvoted by haejin and sometimes rancho as well, so I figure I will pay for this as well. :)

It would be nice if you removed your downvote.

What was up with the stupid flag war anyways?

Did you ever see how many twitter followers or page views Haejin's post had? He was underpaid if you went by his page views.

Of course I never said anything. I've never really enjoyed getting attacked. Even Haejin got me once I think. :(

I think Steemit would be a much nicer place without the flagwars. Maybe you guys should consider ending them and maybe even tell your gestapo friends to lay off me.

If Leo did moon I think it would help Steem or do you think we should just try and get a whole new blockchain for Leo for Steemians who don't enjoy getting flagged and have better things to do than engage in the endless flag wars?

yeah I saw that haejin faked traffic.

Did you ever review any of his TA? It was utterly ridiculous. Predicting huge, nearly impossible pumps on coins with extremely high market caps.

Yeah, i'm tired of the flag wars too. Also I can not invest in what I can not protect. I don't buy houses I can't lock or diamonds and leave them on the porch in a bad neighborhood.

it's not personal for me, and I don't guess it is personal for him either.

Just two different views on how to get our investment back. :)

I think I did see him spike the price a couple times of a few coins.

Would you be willing to try and help me end the flag wars or is the precious pool your main priority?

I do try and remember stuff. I'll probably always remember the support you gave me and this flag you won't rescind.

Let me now if you ever want to try and improve things but talk is cheap.

If you want to focus on your precious pool I hope the price stays low like your precious flag. :(

I think the flags do help the pool and help keep the price low.

You should evaluate other chains that have removed downvotes if you haven't.

I think the free downvotes are new and it is a bit like a new toy. I this this will all calm down.

I have no interest in removing downvotes from the system.

I gave the dv for boosting a comment that he would have likely seen anyway if he is paying attention for $5, mine was the first downvote and I feel it was good.

I supported you by the way, when your account was small, because I thought you were doing and and trying interesting things. A vote up or down is just how we vote on behavior.

I stand by both actions. :)

I do not actually support removing downvotes although I think you should remove yours from my account. I think maybe you only did the one.

I think there should be one free downvote a day and I think users like me should generally not need to use it. Right now I feel like I need about 100 free full downvotes a day to combat abusive people like acidyo.

Did you see his post? He let me know about his post and bsically set me up to get downvoted and downvoted and downvoted and downvoted some more?

Do you think that is ok?

I think too many mistakes are being made by bots like ocdb and mackbot
https://steemd.com/@mack-bot

I do not feel your downvote was good.

I think people should evaluate more than just one single isolated post before they go all "mean" on someone. Like I might try and do some retaliation stuff on you but I know you are one of the better steemians on here although I think even you might downvote too much and not just because of the one you did to me.

I think the support was very nice but I think the downvote was wrong. I think we have too much downvoting and I think you should take a stand against "mean" people like acidyo although that one was transito. lol I really thought it was acidyo.

https://steemit.com/downvotes/@acidyo/why-you-may-be-getting-downvoted

This post has received a 44.02 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63