You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin's Original Intent as a Technical Analyst: Help & Do No Harm Remains Unchanged

in #haejin5 years ago

I do not actually support removing downvotes although I think you should remove yours from my account. I think maybe you only did the one.

I think there should be one free downvote a day and I think users like me should generally not need to use it. Right now I feel like I need about 100 free full downvotes a day to combat abusive people like acidyo.

Did you see his post? He let me know about his post and bsically set me up to get downvoted and downvoted and downvoted and downvoted some more?

Do you think that is ok?

I think too many mistakes are being made by bots like ocdb and mackbot
https://steemd.com/@mack-bot

I do not feel your downvote was good.

I think people should evaluate more than just one single isolated post before they go all "mean" on someone. Like I might try and do some retaliation stuff on you but I know you are one of the better steemians on here although I think even you might downvote too much and not just because of the one you did to me.

I think the support was very nice but I think the downvote was wrong. I think we have too much downvoting and I think you should take a stand against "mean" people like acidyo although that one was transito. lol I really thought it was acidyo.

https://steemit.com/downvotes/@acidyo/why-you-may-be-getting-downvoted

Sort:  

I saw his post, and I want to remind you.. I upvoted and downvoted before the changes.

There are many getting on the bandwagon now and feeling really cool about themselves for doing what they should have been doing all along.

I wasn't being mean or harsh. I still enjoy your position. You comment wasn't worthy of your boost in my opinion and I just voted it... that's all. It's still there, if he checks his blog or his notifications he will still see it.

I think you should relax. Yeah, I also think you are acting really spammy on that post and I don't blame them for being annoyed. Say it once, if any one cares they will react.

The only downvote I have ever given you was for boosting that comment and I stand by it.

Maybe you can reconsider after my post tonight.

Just out of curiosity though how much money is that post worth for you?

Like if I paid you $100 would you take it away or if I could steal $100 from you would you take it away?

I have been getting some reactions and replies. lol

It feels like my blog might be the most watched one on Steemit right now.

I kind of even feel like the leader right now which might sound crazy but yeah.

If I do ever become the official leader I think the price of Steem needs to be like $1 or more though. ;)

Well it is a critical conversation right now and I think you are talking about a relevant topic with an interesting point of view.

Yeah, I've sort of missed how you are the leader, but if it feels that way that is cool.

Regarding the value of what it is or isn't worth... My vote is worth about .23 USD. Your questions of $100s are not even relevant to my ability to downvote and is kind of like discussing what color I want my unicorn to be.

You you please answer my hypothetical question. How much money is your upvote worth to you. I do not care what the offical Steemit value is.

I want to know the real value of your upvote?

Like if I could give you $21,000 would you keep your stupid little downvote?

If I could take $21,000 out of your bank account if you decided to keep it would you leave it standing?

If I paid an extortion fee of 2 Steem would you leave it?

I'm just curious about why your stupid little downvote is so precious to you?

Does it make you feel like you are an amazing person for downvoting me or something?

Is my post very powerful to you?

Does it Seem like a powerful god that must be fought against.

You're not the only one who is OCD who is leaving up their downvotes. You should check the replies @OCD has been getting. lol @acidyo will not relent for some crazy reason. lol

I don't know how I would act if the situation was different.
I am just expressing my influence. Everyone thinks their idea is important.
No, I don't think I am amazing, I am just voting up what I think is good for steem, ignoring most and downvoting what I think is bad.

No, I don't find your post powerful, begging haejin to join a project I am in invested in doesn't please me, but it also doesn't frighten me. I don't think he is that big of a deal... He's just another dude who puts out bad TA and has stake.

Acidyo, is trying to do the right things and like the rest of us he is imperfect and can get caught up in his own ego.

Have a great day, interesting talk.. Congrats on your newly found leadership role. :)

If you had to pick between removing the vote and us being friends or keeping the vote and me being your lifelong enemy and seeking to completely destroy your steemit account which would you choose?

haha, if you choose to see it that way suit yourself.

That almost sounds like a threat. You accepted my upvotes accept my downvote.

I'm done talking about it.

:(

So I was just a joke to you? I was just one of your whale pets? I enjoyed the generosity but I didn't realize I was just a pet to you.

I thought you were a good person and I always upvoted you back even though your upvotes were worth more.

I generally do not believe in downvotes but you sound like a very bad person who should not be on the Steem blockchain.

You might just be "flagging posts" but there are actual human beings that made these posts.

I always thought you were a nice person but it sounds like you are a horrible person who should not be allowed to post on the Steem blockchain. :(

I have had some "fights" on here recently but they never felt so dark an ominous as this one. Even my worst flagger @acidiyo has shown some signs of backing down and easing off.

Unfortunately it does sound like you are a horrible person and I must act accordingly.

I support freedom and justice. I would rather give up my entire Steemit account or it's entire value than to support a person that values a 25 cent downvote more than a human being.

There's a lot of flagging on here but none of it has seemed as dark and sinister as this one. It seemed strange from the moment I got it. :(

It was definitely worth the Steem I spent and willingly lost to out you.

I think the other flags should be removed but I guess yours should stand and hopefully someday you can be removed from the Steem blockchain. :(

I think the other people who flagged me have been making mistakes but I guess yours was not actually a mistake. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77