You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @haejin Update & Request For Solution!

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

the symbol you use has its origin in the runes, but it was used the other way around. If this symbol is the life rune, what is that on your picture .... ???

:) greeting montaquila

Sort:  

The symbol in the picture in my blog is a few people joining their hands to create a shape.

I can see that there are hands, excuse me, I just wanted to point out that this symbol is often used without reflection, because the origin of the shape is unknown to most people. :)

It means 'ban the bomb'. I think it originated with CND - the campaign for nuclear disarmament after World War 11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52