You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I, too, have fallen victim to @haejin

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Fascinating. How did this war begin?

But also, what a well-considered, nuanced response to antagonism. I applaud you for recognizing your own part in something and for trying to make amends with those that you have disagreements with.

It's too bad some folks have more power... a lot more power... than others (and are willing to throw it around). But it also feels rather machiavellian/Vampire: the Requiem, which is kind of fun when the stakes are reasonably low. Of course, it's not fun if this is someone's livelihood.

Sort:  

I don't even know, really. Had something to do with the height of Haejin's rewards.. actually more about the most (like almost all) rewards coming from one single acc, and the rest of the upvotes was from newer members.

Thank you! It means a lot to me that you feel that way! I mean no one no harm.

I'll admit, it did give me an adrenalin rush when I saw all those flags. :P Not necessarily something I'd do again; but hey, stuff happens :P Gave me all the more incentive to keep Steeming on! :D

That's good. You seem like a nice fellow.

Heeeey, tell my mom that, will ya? ;P
Just kidding, she loves me <3

Get her on Steemit, and I'll make it a point to tell her.

Makin' her acc now! Will notify you when it's confirmed :P

yeeha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73