Sort:  

Dear @haejin - please learn how to make proper screenshots. These are barely readable.

Actually, it’s not my end but the Steemit.com which has changed image sizing. If you view using steempeak.com, the images get right sized. Especially if right clicked and opened in new window.

Hi @haejin, have you read these posts?
https://steemit.com/steem/@neoxian/dear-readers-i-am-against-a-hard-fork-that-would-steal-destroy-or-freeze-someone-s-money
https://steemit.com/stopthepowerdown/@aggroed/deescalating-and-working-towards-a-mutually-beneficial-solution
There are many more but just give you some hint to see what is your view about the next fork.
I did send you an email. Have you seen it yet?

Hmm, price of Steem is rising eventhough powerdowns. Why? Sentiment drives price and not events.

Thanks for the reply! Don't want to see that they withdraw all the fund from Steem/Steemit acc anytime soon. They said the reason that they move the fund b/c they want to hide it and keep it secure but I just wonder that will the the site unsecured with the next fork!?
The scheduled will be in 3 more hrs! I will keep my eyes on the move though!
https://steemit.com/@steemit/transfers

IF they sold it all, it would be good riddance!

Yeah, @steemit acc been powering down in full. That makes some1 in panic included myself lol. Have you had time to read my email @haejin?

Yes, I don't keep direct contacts except with clients.

Oh ok! I would like to ask some more questions but I know you've been busy, just want to keep in touch with you in case something big coming so we have extra eyes on it. If you have discord, please add me at: Angelinafx #5223 or the same email. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43