You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤬 World War Haejin - What is Really Happening?

in #haejin7 years ago

I've been on steemit for about 45 mins, and about 75% of the content I've browsed has mentioned this guy haejin. Thank you for posting this, as I would love to get some answers, as well. As for the other 25%, this place seems pretty rad. I will say, I was disappointed to get 'excited' about the #spl and then realize it probably won't be around for too much longer like @mrwang mentioned above. That said, I'm excited to get to know the community... some illimunation on the "Steemit Enemy #1" situation would be cool. Cheers!

Sort:  

Try not to worry about it. The majority of the community on here are great and supportive. Get involved and enjoy what is great about the site instead of getting wrapped up in the drama of a few.
It should blow over fairly fast.

Dang fresh out the womb! Welcome man! Haejin is a hot topic right now and I'm curious to see how this all plays out. I hope not terrible for everyone personally involved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45