You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How often have you had a "KAWOOOOOM" in your feed - and even more importantly - how often did you not get one because he was wrong?

in #haejin7 years ago

Now do the same but pick 20 random coins from the same time period. Pick coin with market cap as low as the lowest haejin picked. I find your analysis bias as most coins performed quite well on the November-December run

Sort:  

Pick them for me please and I will take a look at them.

Such an analysis is a bit strange in a market where everything goes up and it would be much more interesting to see if he gets the ones right that are going down. But his output is just too big as that I am willing to dig myself through it.

In terms of the bias, I mentioned the FED interest hike, which was disruptive to the entire market. @haejin is surely not perfect and an indicator that his abilities are limited is his take on Bitcoin Gold, the only bigger crypto that did not start flying (see the list).

But his record still is excellent.

I missed the fed comment you are right. Also, i dont question haejin's abilities, i have seen his videos of Elliott waves and have helped a lot. I just have the hypothesis mos of the coins performed well during that time period. For picks just take five from top 100 five from 100-200 according to market cap. Lets see 7, 20, 32, 76, 81. The others 103, 165, 120, 109, 166. I dont know which ones they are just the number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69