@Haejin Will Flag The Truth - Back down to 54!!!!!

in #haejin7 years ago (edited)

Haejin can't help it

It is just too easy for him to use his delegated power to down vote people who just want to spread information.

Hiding the truth.PNG

Please tell me how my posts are attacking him at all? I am simply asking for a reasonable payout to Haejin. If this doesn't show how much Haejin is trying to hide his nefarious acts on the Blockchain, idk what would.

Thanks for taking like, $150 from me for my $10's I took from you. I will make sure to keep up my flagging.

Hiding.PNG

This won't make me stop, only makes me go harder.

#ScumbagHaejin

BLOW ME!

Make sure to check out my post about @Solisrex, a supporter of Haejin who delegates to fake accounts to up vote himself in comments on Haejin's posts.

https://steemit.com/rewardpoolrape/@biasnarrative/the-mysterious-case-of-solisrex-featuring-peaches88-and-iamra8

Sort:  

that's not fair buddy, and yes these things can't stop just gives you courage that you can do it without this, keep the work up you will get what you have lost, best of luck

Thanks man, glad to see someone who tells me what I am also thinking and feeling. I won't be bullied into staying quiet.

That is how, in the past, tyrants and dictators came to power.

F that. I refuse to stop.

not you, "we" refuse to stop

Damn man... i wish i had more power to help with all this rep rape you getting hit with..... it's like some ppl just get off on being dicks

we are always on the back of full support @biasnarrative We will hear the voice of you that will not remain silent against what has been done to you. I will make this message visible to more people. So I share the article.

Resteemed to my followers...

why there is a war between people on steemit i donot know that fact we should need to leave each other that is all i want peace

Read my other posts. If he takes 4.7% of the reward pool, that is less rewards for other content creators. It is not mathematically possible for him to keep doing this and have a reward pool that is able to give to others as well. It will stop growth.

You can't sit with your heads in the sand and expect it to go away. He is up voting himself and stealing from the COMMUNITY reward pool.

His helpers, Solisrex, is stealing from the reward pool and trying to hide it. Solisrex has been a HUGE supporter of Haejin, lied about delegating to Haejin and delegated to fake accounts to up vote himself for shit images.

https://steemit.com/rewardpoolrape/@biasnarrative/the-mysterious-case-of-solisrex-featuring-peaches88-and-iamra8

Yet, Solisrex like worships Haejin, stating multiple times that he as, "At his service." So WHY if he supports Haejin, would he not delegate to him., delegate to his own accounts and give himself money.

Solisrex is Haejin. Thgat is the only thing that makes any sense in this situation. If solisrex is
Haejin, then is it to far to believe that Rancho is Haejin? And if so, 95% of his rewards are self up voting.

Thanks @Haejin, I appreciate you further proving how big of a PoS you are.

Don't you realize the community won't stop?

Do you often down vote 100% people just to hurt their rep? Or is it just you being petty and crying out cause someone is investigating into you.

Down voting me does not hide me from those who follow me.

If anything, it will make them want to look more at what I post. Good try though.

I will continue the fight by posting about him. In fact I will prepare a MAD plan for steemit.

Is this post showing $0.00 because he flagged you? (Or am I seeing that because of an error on my end?) Really sorry that's happening to you. Thank you for taking one for the team. Hopefully in the long run, you'll gain followers from this and the money you lost comes back that way.

And my level go to 37 xD hahahaha

Yeah, @haejin downvoted @biasnarrative causing his comments to be hidden by default.

How can we help you, @biasnarrative?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49