You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @haejin Update & Request For Solution!

in #haejin6 years ago

I struggle hard to make good content and content people would like and enjoy reading. I am lucky to make 5.00 on a post and I see him making 10 posts a day and 400.00 or more on each post. I is discouraging to me and I can flag him but my little downvote of .10 would never make a difference.

Sort:  

I totally hear you. There isn't much of spreading the wealth going on here. This is why I have been focusing all my attention to stop him.

Yes exactly @basicstoliving , if this is to continue , many will just give up and leave the platform! So it is in everyone's long term interest to resolve this problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49