You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPEN LETTER TO HAEJIN

in #haejin6 years ago

The thing is I told you before that was outside of scope before you decided to go after Jerry. I've personally flagged his post because I do believe it is grossly overvalued.

But what I do with @steemflagrewards is another matter. When I requested help from the witnesses and community to build the project, it was within certain parameters. If I were to deviate from the parameters now, that would be a breach of what they had entrusted me with for that project.

FAW was created with my own resources and, as such, I had the liberty to determine its course. Could we theoretically go after Jerry when we are done with Haejin? Sure, anything can happen but I listen to the community leaders for the direction we take. We are their resource and any effort initiated without them has a good probability of failure. The caveat is that it would be wise that I coordinate ANY campaign with FAW with our whale friends. To do otherwise, is to spell disaster. It's just the way it is man.

We can't move too quickly too soon and go after all the villains of the blockchain all at once. They know who they are and as long as we have hero whales that will strive against them. I will do my best to ensure they have us as support and that means I must think strategically understanding my own limitations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57