❗WARNING Hacking Scam Detected

in #hacking6 years ago

I came across user @dcaroa who posted a link that goes to a fake Steemit website and upon opening will ask you for your Steemit login details. Please don't enter your details into this site.

screen.png

She added her phishing link here on @sydesjokes post

Sort:  

She has probably been hacked, you can report the phishing attempt to steemcleaners on steemit chat if you want to.

Yeah definitely check out steemcleaners they will definitely take care of it ! Thanks for the heads up !

@felixjasper stole my post and took credits for it. @dcaroa noticed that and she had sent me a link I didn't open it since I assume it a duplicate site

Yes happen to few other people yesterday.
Just found another post about this: https://busy.org/@jovema/warning-phishing-sites-from-comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42