You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I fell for a scam, but steemit recovered my account. Also I have 400 followers and I want to celebrate both by giving two weeks 400SP of delegation to one of my followers

in #hacked7 years ago

Congrats. Am happy for the quick recovery of your account and i got your message today.
The 400 steem power would have done me good by helping newbies get some upvotes whom i once in a while try to give guide on how to succeed on steemit and those two posts i created have been really helpful to newbies as i do get their wonderful response after going through the post and applying the suggestions i gave them
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

On the other hand, your good gestures towards me has been great and feel others should feel some goodies from you.

Am resteeming the post but if I am chosen I will still be grateful and if i am not, i will still be grateful.

Keep doing good @hefziba!

Sort:  

Dear Gideon.
thank you for resteeming and giving your followers a chance to earn a delegation.
I think you are doing great, and Im sure you are going to be big on Steemit.

Amen. Thank you ma for those inspiring words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68